This page is for registering a lightbox. You only need to use it once.
Your lightbox is continually saved as you use it.
Advantages to registering:
- You must register lightbox in order to return to your selection of images and/or to share/email lightbox to other people.
- Use your email address as lightbox name. (it would be easier for you to remember)
- Lightbox may be shared among users and loaded from more than one computer
- Your email address will not be shared, sold or abused.
- Easy to recover, even if cookies are deleted.